have yourself a merry little christmas

Its Christmas time once again!! It has been a amazing one this year and I couldn’t have asked for more. The journey to Christmas this year began 5 months before the big day. Cass, Nat, Mags, Lionel, Yenyen and myself started to put together a Christmas Cantata for the midnight mass this year and after going through months of work, we’ve finally saw the end product yesterday and we couldn’t be happier how everything turned out. It was a perfect gift to our Lord Jesus Christ on his birthday.

Christmas wouldn’t be complete without the massive pigging out and I’ve been stuffing my face since lunchtime Christmas eve and since it is Christmas, an indulgence in such sinful food is excusable. Love all presents I’ve received and I feel kinda bad not getting any presents for anyone although people gave me stuff ): maybe i’ll get a makeup present for them! (:

Well, heres a big fat MERRY CHRISTMAS to one and all and have a Blessed and Joyful one!!

One of my favorite xmas songs of ALL TIME.

Have yourself a merry little Christmas
Let your heart be light
From now on your troubles will be out of sight

Leave a Reply

