Oh Western New York

Before my memory fails me, perhaps I should start consolidating the most amazing things about WNY that makes calling it home second nature.

(Western) New York

1. The first thing (obviously) is the fabulous WEGMANS! Probably the BEST supermarket you’ll ever step into. They put the SUPER in SUPERmarket!

WEGMANS – SUPERmarket!
Just. Too. Good.

2. How close I am to a Wonder of The World – Niagara Falls. I’m less than a half hour away from the thunderous falls?

Distance to NF

 

Wonder of The World

3. The little gem known as White Rabbit! BEST froyo I’ve ever tasted! #omnomnom

OH WAIT…there’s more to come…

Leave a Reply

